Beth Birger talks about "2 Broke Girls": the plot is very close to reality

01/03/2014 08:09



CBS TV station to create the sitcom 2 Broke Girls Season 3 DVD has been very well received, plays and rich girl Caroline Beth Behrs, also has with its excellent performance in the play of a red.

For the "2 Broke Girls" the comedy, have continuous shooting the 3 season Beth Birger deep feeling: "one thing I like about this drama is, although it is very avant-garde, but the drama of the story is very close to the reality, it is a film about the entrepreneurial process 20 years old girl from scratch, this may be with most of us live on -- although even the rent of the house can't afford it, but they have their own dreams, and they are taking action to realize this dream."

For myself "Caroline" this role, Beth Birger said: "I don't know what is the specific life rich, but I am sure those terrible things, Caroline lost everything, and she doesn't even have the money to buy their favorite clothes, it's easy to link up with my growing up."

In the "2 Broke Girls" in the past, Bess Beale's occupation career does not seem to be successful: "I had as many roles tried to mirror, although once very close to, but I have never got the role, so when the opportunity for the" 2 Broke Girls "the audition, I told myself must not lose this chance, it is a long process, back and forth I auditioned for this 7 time, but when I and Kat Dennings together with the audition, I knew we were safe."

Regarding the cooperation with Kate Daris, very pleased with Bess Beale: "now we have to take pictures of the third season, we have obtained the development role, I think we already have a chemical reaction, because the past two seasons we rarely make fun of, and now we are can be found everywhere."